Virtual Reality

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Where Pkers, Have fun!

4 posters

login fail's mod app :D :D :D

login fail
    Player

login fail's mod app :D :D :D Empty login fail's mod app :D :D :D

Post by login fail Sun Feb 07, 2010 10:13 am

1. Your name on server- login fail

2.Why do you want to be a mod? - login fail i have a lot of experience with servers and i am very helpful to people by becoming a mod i wish to help change the server to make it better because right now its only a pk server i wish to make it where you can do quests and buy from grand exchange
    3. Why do you want to be a mod? - login fail nothing yet but i have been helping by voting and posting for other server and also creating guides to help people
    4. Why do you want to be a mod - login fail report players that are x-loin and no-clipping
    5. Have you ever been Mod or Admin on any other servers? - login fail yes i was head admin in a server called slimboy a mod on worldscape and i been on dragonscape (offline Sad )
    6. If you have, Name their ip to their server, or give their MSN of the server owners: login fail um the server has been removed so it no longer exists.
    7. Who would recommend you to become a mod, post their name(s) here. - i dont know yet.
    8. Have you ever broken a rule? - i have never broken a rule in any server that i played
    9. If you have state it here (or skip step if you haven\'t). - [color=blue]never brokeen a single rule!

10. How many hours are you on a day? - [color=blue]about at least 7hours a day at least depending how munch home i got from school.

11Will you be active on my forums? -[color=blue]of course but again depending on how munch homework i got from school.
    12. Please state your msn/aim/ or yahoo messenger so i can talk to you - yahoo (vinhsanhnguyen@yahoo.com) or a youtube (crazyvinh192) Very Happy