Virtual Reality

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Where Pkers, Have fun!

4 posters

Dome Shot's Mod App

dome shot
    Player

Dome Shot's Mod App Empty Dome Shot's Mod App

Post by dome shot Thu Feb 04, 2010 6:20 pm

1.Your name on server- Dome Shot
    2. Why do you want to be a Admin? - I have had plenty of mod/admin experience with other servers before and I know I can make the server better and follow/enforce the rules.
    3. What have you done on Club Shadow to make it better? - I vote anytime I can i try to help new players and dont break rules.
    4. What can you do with Admin powers? - I will make sure there are no spammers, advertisers, rule breakers etc.
    5. Have you ever been Mod or Admin on any other servers? - yes, i was the head admin in razorpkwrath 508 before it was shutdown and was admin on suret scape 508 but im new to the 562's.
    6. If you have, Name their IP to their server, or give their MSN of the server owners: rzrpkwrath was shut down and idk about suret scape but the owners msn is suret508.
    7. Who would recommend you to become a mod, post their name(s) here. - azure, he seems to know what hes doing and a is helpful on chatbox and in game.
    8. Have you ever broken a rule? - No.
    9. If you have state it here (or skip step if you haven't). -

10. How many hours are you on a day? - 4-8 hours maybe more on weekends, it just depends when im home and not busy.
    11. Will you be active on my forums? - Yes, i will check it normally and help as much as possible.

12. Please state your msn/aim/ or yahoo messanger so i can talk to you - own_4_life@hotmail.com